Past Chapter Presidents

34April 2024April 2024Mekhi Perkins
35April 2024April 2024Nicolas T. Zajac
36April 2024 Mekhi Perkins
33February 2024April 2023Khristian Z. Parrish
32April 2023February 2024Eric N. Pappalardo
31April 2023April 2024Mekhi Perkins
30April 2022April 2023Emanuel B. Johnson
29April 2021April 2022Tyler Bourdeau
28April 2020April 2021Christian A. Toucey
27October 2019April 2020Mr. Zach J. Smith
26April 2019October 2019Austin T. Wentz
24March 2018March 2018Christopher J. Daniello
25March 2018April 2019Jason Delaney
23May 2017March 2018Christopher J. Daniello
22January 2017May 2017Joey A. Fernandez
21April 2016January 2017Josh R. Carpenter
20May 2015April 2016Cody Walker
19May 2014May 2015John Agnello
18April 2013May 2014Cameron Braunig
17May 2012April 2013Dave LeBlanc
16June 2011May 2012Hooley Keith
15April 2010June 2011David L. Salviejo
14August 2009April 2010James Samolowicz
13April 2008August 2009Chad M. Kinney
12April 2007April 2008Justin Donnelly
11May 2006April 2007Eric N. Schulman
10October 2004May 2006James W. Blade
9May 1997May 1997Thomas H. Filgate
8October 1995January 1996Michael W. Lee
7January 1995October 1995Patrick J. Aylward
6October 1994January 1995Richard J. Laudadio
5January 1994October 1994Anthony D. Dicello
4February 1993December 1993Mr. Tom J. Urban
3February 1992 Eric C. Botelho
1  Anthony S. Ibrahim
2  Eric N. Pappalardo

The Sigma-Theta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Saint Leo University was installed as a chapter on September 16, 1989.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.